Ladybug and Bumble Bee Cupcakes


I made these cute ladybug and bumble bee cupcakes for my bosses son’s birthday party. They are chocolate and vanilla cupcakes with vanilla frosting, covered in fondant. I used my circle fondant cutter to cut yellow and red circles to cover the cupcakes with. For the faces I used my circle cutter and cut black fondant and cut the circle in half. The eyes and the ladybug spots were cut with my round cake decorating tips. I used a pizza cutter to cut the bumble bee’s stripes.

Leave a Reply

